XOXOX

Ok – so I don’t know if you’ve heard, but there is something happening right now that you should know about. No, I’m not referring to the arctic blast. Chapter 5 of A Dozen Apologies was posted today. It’s a Valentine novella! 12 authors and 12 heroes! The first thing I thought when I caught wind of this was “Wow- that’s a really creative idea!”

One of the authors happens to be Betty Thomason Owens (my favorite Author)…but the writers of each chapter will be kept a secret until the book is released on Kindle. Why? Well really, the reason I’m telling you all this is because the best part about joining in, is a treat for all the readers! We get to choose our favorite hero! Yeah, I know, cool, right? Between February 5th – February 8th, we can vote on Mara’s best match. The hero chosen, will be revealed in the final chapter at the book release (Feb 14). I’ve only read a portion and I’ve got a pretty good guess at which one Betty wrote, but I can’t be for sure. Shhh! Anyway, I have some catching up to do, so I better go. Please share the fun with your friends 😉

Start Reading Chapter 1:
http://writeintegrity.blogspot.com/2014/01/a-dozen-apologies-chapter-one.html?m=1

Happy Friday!!

❤ AOC



BlogBooster-The most productive way for mobile blogging. BlogBooster is a multi-service blog editor for iPhone, Android, WebOs and your desktop

Leave a Reply

