You’re a Writer, Always Will Be!

I just stumbled upon a gold mine. The Write Life Mag. Honestly, I was just thumbing through magazines in Newsstand app. Then the slogan grabbed me and I took it hook, line and sinker! Before I knew it, I was tapping “read”, and I am so glad I did. You should go download it from iTunes. Like, right now. I promise – it’s fabulously refreshing!

One of my favorite articles so far is in the new LOVE issue! Check out – Fiction: It’s Real Love for Us by Olivia Dolphin

#love
http://www.thewritelifemagazine.com

Leave a Reply

