….All Aboard!

Happy Monday All! Great things are happening! Two of them happened last week. First off, I won something over at Betty’s blog (read our interview here) Honestly, I just entered to help support the launch of her second edition fantasy, The Lady of the Haven books – available now! But who doesn’t love to win, right? Secondly, I’m more than happy to announce, that I have been invited to come on board with a great group of writers over at Writing Prompts & Thoughts & Ideas….Oh My! I’m excited about joining this blog because it has kinda been one of my unspoken goals. Accepting this opportunity offers a lot to my future; exposure and writing practice, practice, practice. I know better than to despise meager beginnings. I believe this the start of something fabulous, no? My introduction interview happens May 30! Wish me the best…and plenty of ***inspiration dust***

 

Catch you later! Allie

 

image    image

 

Leave a Reply

