Allie Owens Crockett

Hey friends! Today was my turn to participate in 3 Questions Wednesday! As I haven’t been on social media a lot today, it kinda slipped my mind. Go check it out if’n you get the chance!

Writing Prompts &Thoughts & Ideas...Oh My!

IMG_0272-003

Today we welcome our own Crew Member, Allie Owens Crockett, to 3 Questions Wednesday.

(1) What is your favorite book? [Bible excluded]

Allie: I love, love, love Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers. I began reading it about the same time I took on the challenege of writing my first novel. None but Rivers could paint the splendor of redemption the way she did, in the retelling of Hosea and Gomer the prostitute. Unless of course, I mention Les Miserables, but alas, I have never read the book.

(2) If you could walk into any book, what literary character would you want to be?

Allie: Do comics count? If so, I have an entirely different answer for you. Since I’m pretty sure they don’t, I’m going to say – Susan Pevensie, the eldest sister of the children from the Chronicles of Narnia. I feel like I may relate to…

View original post 297 more words

Leave a Reply

